2017 Trackside Music Festival Artist Lineup

Trackside Artists Nominated for Grammys

Tuesday, December 6th 2017

The nominees for the 59th Grammy Awards were announced this morning, and two Trackside Music Festival artists were nominated;

Best Country Duo/Group Performance, “21 Summer” — Brothers Osborne

Best Country Song, “Die A Happy Man” — Sean Douglas, Thomas Rhett & Joe Spargur, songwriters (Thomas Rhett)

We can’t wait to see them perform at this year’s festival!

For a full list of the 2017 nominees visit grammy.com.


Thanks for KICKIN' IT Trackside!

Pin It on Pinterest